Het team van De Wilgen

 

Schooljaar 2019-2020

Groep Bemand door
1/2a José van Doorn (ma t/m vrij)      
 
j.vandoorn@bs-dewilgen.nl                         
 
1/2b Yvonne Pet (di om de week/ wo/do/vrij)
Eveline Divendal
y.pet@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
e.divendal@bs-dewilgen.nl
2/3 Monique van der Lans (ma t/m vr)                  m.vanderlans@bs-dewilgen.nl  
3 Sophie Thot (ma/di)
Ilona Keesom (woe t/m vrij)
s.thot@bs-dewilgen.nl
i.keesom@bs-dewilgen.nl
4a Simone Schröder
(ma/di/woe om de week)  
Eveline Divendal
(woe om de week/do/vr)
s.schroeder@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
 
e.divendal@bs-dewilgen.nl
4b Marjolijn de Ruiter (ma/di/wo) 
Ellen Oudendijk (do/vrij)
 
m.deruiter@bs-dewilgen.nl
e.oudendijk@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
5 Anouk van Seumeren (ma t/m vrij) a.vanseumeren@bs-dewilgen.nl
6 Elsemartha Rensch (Ma, woe, do, vrij)
Marleen Beinsdorp (di)
e.rensch@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
m.beinsdorp@bs-dewilgen.nl
6/7 Laurien van Noort (ma t/m vr)
 
l.vannoort@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
7 Marjolein Carstens (ma t/m vr) m.carstens@bs-dewilgen.nl
8 Miranda Heschlé (ma, di)
Joyce van der Voort (woe t/m vrij)
m.heschle@bs-dewilgen.nl
j.vandervoort@bs-dewilgen.nl


 
Coördinator leerlingenzorg:    
      
Christianne Haan-Steetskamp (ma/woe/do)
c.steetskamp@bs-dewilgen.nl
Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs:  Berry van Ruth (ma/di/wo/vr)
Conciërge: Driss Aen Messaoudi (ma/di/do/ vr-ocht.)
Ondersteunend personeel:   




 
Els Meijer
Marian Hornberg
Christine van Bemmelen
Marloes Wollaars
Jessica Koppes
Alexandra Gijlstra
Administratief medewerker:    Marion van Warmerdam (di)
Directeur:     
 
Antoinette Wastell (ma/di/do/vr)
a.wastell@bs-dewilgen.nl