Het team van De Wilgen

 

Schooljaar 2018-2019

Groep Bemand door
1/2a José van Doorn (di/woe/do/vr)      Eveline Divendal (ma)
 
j.vandoorn@bs-dewilgen.nl                    
e.divendal@bs-dewilgen.nl
1/2b Ilona Keesom (ma t/m vr) i.keesom@bs-dewilgen.nl
1/2c Monique van der Lans (ma t/m vr)                  m.vanderlans@bs-dewilgen.nl  
1/2 d Wendy van der Schaft (ma/di/ woe om de week)
Yvonne Pet (woe om de week/ do/vrij)
w.vanderschaft@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
y.pet@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
3 a Sophie Thot (ma/di/woe)
Jessica Koppes (do/vrij
s.thot@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
3 b Marjolijn de Ruiter (ma/di/wo) 
Ellen Oudendijk (do/vrij)
m.deruiter@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
4 Simone Schröder
(ma/di/woe om de week)  
Eveline Divendal
(woe om de week/do/vr)
s.schroeder@bs-dewilgen.nl
 
e.divendal@bs-dewilgen.nl
5 Jimmy Teunis (ma t/m vr) j.teunis@bs-dewilgen.nl
5/6 Michelle Hijstek (ma t/m vr) m.hijstek@bs-dewilgen.nl
6 Marjolein Carstens (ma t/m vr) m.carstens@bs-dewilgen.nl
7/8 Laurien van Noort (ma t/m vr)
Miranda Heschlé (ma, di, do)
l.vannoort@bs-dewilgen.nl
m.heschle@bs-dewilgen.nl

Coördinator leerlingenzorg:                   Christianne Haan-Steetskamp (ma/woe/do)
                                                                     c.steetskamp@bs-dewilgen.nl
Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs:     Berry van Ruth
Remedial Teachers:                                 Els Meijer
                                                                    Pascale Emmer
Conciërge:                                                 Driss (ma/di/do/vr)
Directeur:                                                  Antoinette Wastell (ma/di/do/vr)
                                                                    directeur@bs-dewilgen.nl